NEW: FREE SHIPPING OVER 70€
Your Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Zwischensumme 0,00
DeliveryFree!
  
Total 0,00

ATTRACTS YOU
MAGICALLY?

Discover Bundles for Your
Perfect Season Start!

Discover now

Attracts you magically?

Discover Bundles for Your
Perfect Season Start!

Discover now

Can you feel the anticipation for the season start?

The weather forecast promises sunshine and temperatures above 10 degrees Celsius. Your feet are tingling. The heart starts beating faster. The anticipation of the first spring bike ride has awakened. Gone are the grey, cold days when you have to force yourself to get on the bike. The joy of the beloved bike, of the (bib) shorts, the new jersey, the new components that make you feel like a “pro”, has arrived. The joy of the additional accessories that are simply fun!
To celebrate the start of the season, we have once again put together some bundles that will perfect your bike accessory game. While we are magically drawn to nature, to being outside, to finally being able to cycle in good weather again, our components are magnetically attracted to each other. Equip yourself with our magnetic-mechanical bottles and modules that make your cycling even more comfortable, your bike even more stylish and simply fun!

Can you feel the joy of the season start?

The joy of the beloved bike, the new jersey, the new components that make you feel like a “pro”, the joy of the additional accessories that are simply fun! To celebrate the start of the season, we have once again put together some bundles that will perfect your bike accessory game. Equip yourself with our magnetic-mechanical accessories that make cycling even more comfortable, your bike even more stylish and simply fun!

The Outside is the New Inside bundle

Save: 20%

Get off the couch, enough with the pay TV marathon! It’s time to hit the outdoors, cycling, hiking, no matter what and where – the main thing is to soak up the sun and nature. For cycling there's the TWIST bottle 590 + bike base, for hiking the TWIST tex base multi is quickly attached to the backpack and the bottle is always with you. Valuables are stored waterproof in the practical HERMETIC sling bag, so even a sudden spring shower is no problem.

Content of delivery:
1x TWIST tex base multi
1x TWIST bottle 590 + bike base (black)
1x HERMETIC sling bag (transparent)

 

€ 79.99

inkl. MwSt. und Versand

Add to cart

The Find Your Way the Easy Way bundle

Save: 20%

If you don't know where the road leads you – trust your bike, it will take you to your destination. And if you do want to know exactly where you are going, you can simply snap your smartphone onto the handlebar base thanks to the VACUUM phone mount and navigate through new terrain. With the TWIST bottle 590 and the PUSH saddle bag, you are perfectly prepared for anything on the long road.

Content of delivery:

1x VACUUM handlebar base
1x VACUUM phone case
1x PUSH saddle bag 400
1x TWIST bottle 590 + bike base (black)

€ 119.99

inkl. MwSt. und Versand

  Add to cart

The Safe and Dry bundle

Save: 23,7%

The journey is the destination, but we all want to arrive safely. To make sure this happens, you need breakdown equipment safely stowed in the TWIST toolbox and enough water transported in the TWIST bottle 590. To ensure that your smartphone and valuables are also safely protected from water, mud, and dust in moody spring weather, they find their place in the HERMETIC dry bag.

Content of delivery:
1x TWIST toolbox + bike base
1x HERMETIC dry bag medi - transparent
1x TWIST bottle 590 + bike base (black)

€ 79.99

inkl. MwSt. und Versand

Add to cart

The Stay Hydrated bundle

Save: 23%

Warm temperatures are what we've been waiting for all winter. But they also require the right preparation – the be-all and end-all is to have enough liquid with you. Two bottles are therefore the standard, for which we have two new TWIST bottle 590 incl. bike base included in the bundle. If you plan on a longer tour, you can add a drink of your choice to the frame with the uni connector and the matching uni base.

Content of delivery:
2 x TWIST bottle 590 + bike base
1 x TWIST uni connector + uni base

€ 99.99

inkl. MwSt. und Versand

Add to cart

The TWIST Flex bundle

Save: 23%

The TWIST bunde for all those who appreciate flexibility. The TWIST bottles and tool bag for the sportive ride, the lock holder for the ABUS Bordo for the tour to the beer garden. Everything is possible with the TWIST bike base. And to ensure that the second bike is also equipped with the TWIST system, there are two additional bases.

Content of delivery:
1x TWIST bottle 590 + bike base (black)
1x TWIST toolbox + bike base
1x ML Bordo Mount
2x TWIST bike base

€ 99.99

inkl. MwSt. und Versand

Add to cart

NEU: VERSANDKOSTENFREI AB 70€
Ihr Warenkorb
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.
Zwischensumme 0,00
LieferungKostenlos!
  
Gesamtsumme (inkl. MwSt.) 0,00

ZIEHT DICH
MAGISCH AN?

Entdecke Produktbundles für
Deinen perfekten Saisonstart!

Jetzt entdecken

Zieht dich magisch an?

Entdecke Produktbundles für
Deinen perfekten Saisonstart!

Jetzt entdecken

Spürst du die Vorfreude?

Die Wettervorhersage verspricht Sonnenschein und Temperaturen über 10 Grad Celsius. Es kribbelt in den Füßen. Das Herz fängt an zu pochen. Die Vorfreude auf die erste Frühlingsausfahrt mit dem Rad ist erwacht. Vorbei sind die grauen, kalten Tage, an denen man sich auf das Rad zwingen muss. Die Freude auf das geliebte Bike, die Freude auf die kurzen (Bib-)Shorts, das neue Jersey, die neuen Komponenten, mit denen man sich noch mehr mit dem Rad-Idol identifizieren, sich wie ein „Profi“ fühlen kann, ist da. Die Vorfreude auf die zusätzlichen Accessoires, die einfach Spaß machen!
Passend zum Saisonstart haben wir wieder einige Bundles zusammengestellt, um die Vorfreude zu feiern und die Ausstattung zu perfektionieren. Während die Natur und das Radfahren bei gutem Wetter uns magisch anzieht, ziehen sich unsere Komponenten magnetisch an. Statte dich mit unseren magnet-mechanisches Flaschen und Modulen aus, die deine Radfahrt noch komfortabler machen, dein Bike noch schicker aussehen lassen und einfach Spaß machen!

Spürst du die Vorfreude?

Die Freude auf das geliebte Bike, auf das neue Jersey, die neuen Komponenten, mit denen man sich wie ein „Profi“ fühlen kann, die Vorfreude auf die zusätzlichen Accessoires, die einfach Spaß machen! Passend zum Saisonstart haben wir wieder einige Bundles zusammengestellt. Statte dich mit unseren magnet-mechanisches Accessoires aus, die deine Radfahrt noch komfortabler machen, dein Bike noch schicker aussehen lassen und einfach Spaß machen!

Draußen ist das neue Drinnen-Bundle

Ersparnis: 20%

Runter von der Couch, jetzt reicht’s langsam mit dem Serienmarathon! Endlich wieder Radfahren, wandern, lange draußen sein, ganz egal was und wo – Hauptsache Sonne und Natur tanken. Für die Radfahrt gibt’s die TWIST bottle 590 + bike base, für die Wanderausflüge ist die TWIST tex base multi schnell am Rucksack befestigt und dann ist auch die Flasche immer dabei. Die Wertsachen sind wassergeschützt in der praktischen HERMETIC sling bag verstaut, dann ist auch der plötzliche Frühlingsschauer kein Problem.

Lieferumfang:
1x TWIST tex base multi
1x TWIST bottle 590 + bike base (black)
1x HERMETIC sling bag (transparent)

 

€ 79.99

inkl. MwSt. und Versand

In den Warenkorb

Find Your Way the Easy Way-Bundle

Ersparnis: 20%

Wenn Du nicht weißt, wo der Weg dich hinführt – vertraue deinem Rad, es wird dich ans Ziel bringen. Und wenn du doch mal genau wissen willst, wo es langgeht, kannst du dank der Handyhalterung VACUUM ganz einfach dein Smartphone an den Lenker schnappen und durch neues Terrain navigieren. Auf dem langen Weg bist du mit der TWIST bottle 590 und der PUSH saddle bag perfekt für alles gewappnet.

Lieferumfang:

1x VACUUM handlebar base
1x VACUUM phone case
1x PUSH saddle bag 400
1x TWIST bottle 590 + bike base (black)

€ 119.99

inkl. MwSt. und Versand

  In den Warenkorb

Safe and Dry-Bundle

Ersparnis: 23,7%

Der Weg ist bekanntlich das Ziel, heile ankommen, wollen wir trotzdem alle. Damit das gelingt, braucht man Pannenequipment sicher verstaut in der TWIST toolbox und genügend Wasser transportiert in der TWIST bottle 590. Damit auch das Smartphone und die Wertsachen beim wechselhaften April-Wetter sicher vor Wasser, Matsch und Staub geschützt sind, finden die in der HERMETIC dry bag ihren Platz.

Lieferumfang:
1x TWIST toolbox + bike base
1x HERMETIC dry bag medi - transparent
1x TWIST bottle 590 + bike base (black)

€ 79.99

inkl. MwSt. und Versand

In den Warenkorb

Stay Hydrated-Bundle

Ersparnis: 23%

Warme Temperaturen ist das, worauf wir den ganzen Winter gewartet haben. Aber sie verlangen auch die richtige Vorbereitung – das A und O ist genügend Flüssigkeit dabei zu haben. Zwei Flaschen sind also der Standard, dafür gibt es 2x die neue TWIST bottle 590 inkl. bike base. Wenn die Tour mal länger wird, kannst Du Dir mit dem uni connector und der passenden uni base noch ein Getränk Deiner Wahl an den Rahmen packen.

Lieferumfang:
2 x TWIST bottle 590 + bike base
1 x TWIST uni connector + uni base

€ 99.99

inkl. MwSt. und Versand

In den Warenkorb

TWIST Flex-Bundle

Ersparnis: 23%

Das TWIST-Paket für alle, die Flexibilität schätzen. Die TWIST Flaschen und Werkzeugtasche für die sportliche Tour, der Schlosshalter für das ABUS Bordo für die Tour zum Biergarten. Alles ist möglich mit der TWIST bike base. Und damit das zweite Rad auch gleich ausgestattet ist, gibt es noch zwei Bases dazu.

Lieferumfang:
1x TWIST bottle 590 + bike base (black)
1x TWIST toolbox + bike base
1x ML Bordo Mount
2xTWIST bike base

€ 99.99

inkl. MwSt. und Versand

In den Warenkorb